Reset 1
DIVISION B
Week Commencing Monday
4th September
Preliminary round Nomination Cups
Week Commencing Monday 11th September
W Con Artists 1 - 6 Exiles
Th Crossovers 7 - 0 Hounds
F Cock Inn 4 - 3 Codford Cowboys
F Tribesmen 5 - 2 Getaways
F Wanderers 5 - 2 Deverill Boys
  Polsten Hils   BYE
Reset 2
 
Wee Men   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 18th September
Tu Exiles 2 - 5 Crossovers
Tu Hounds P - P Cock Inn To be played Tuesday 31st October
Th Polsten Hils 6 - 1 Con Artists
Th Wee Men 5 - 2 Tribesmen
F Codford Cowboys 6½ - ½ Wanderers
  Deverill Boys   BYE
  Getaways   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 25th September
Tu Deverill Boys 1 - 6 Codford Cowboys
W Con Artists 1½ - 5½ Getaways
Th Crossovers 7 - 0 Polsten Hils
F Cock Inn P - P Exiles To be played Friday 17th November
F Wanderers 5 - 2 Hounds
  Tribesmen   BYE
  Wee Men   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 2nd October
Tu Exiles 2 - 5 Wanderers
Tu Hounds 1 - 6 Deverill Boys
W Getaways 1 - 6 Crossovers
Th Polsten Hils 2 - 5 Cock Inn
Th Wee Men 1½ - 5½ Con Artists
  Codford Cowboys   BYE
  Tribesmen   BYE
Weeks Commencing Mondays, 
9th and 16th October
First rounds Ushers and Team K.O. cups
Week Commencing Monday 23rd October
Tu Deverill Boys V Exiles
W Con Artists V Tribesmen
Th Crossovers V Wee Men
F Cock Inn V Getaways
F Codford Cowboys P - P Hounds To be played Tuesday 24th October
F Wanderers   Polsten Hils
Week Commencing Monday 30th October
Tu Exiles V Codford Cowboys
W Getaways V Wanderers
Th Polsten Hils V Deverill Boys
Th Wee Men V Cock Inn
F Tribesmen V Crossovers
  Con Artists   BYE
  Hounds   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 6th November
Tu Deverill Boys V Getaways
Tu Hounds V Exiles
F Cock Inn V Tribesmen
F Codford Cowboys P - P Polsten Hils To be played Tuesday 5th December
F Wanderers V Wee Men
  Con Artists   BYE
  Crossovers   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 13th November
W Con Artists V Crossovers
W Getaways V Codford Cowboys
Th Polsten Hils V Hounds
Th Wee Men V Deverill Boys
F Tribesmen V Wanderers
  Cock Inn   BYE
  Exiles   BYE
Week Commencing Monday, 20th November
Second rounds Ushers and Team K.O. cups
Week Commencing Monday 27th November
Tu Deverill Boys V Tribesmen
Tu Exiles V Polsten Hils
Tu Hounds V Getaways
F Cock Inn V Con Artists
F Codford Cowboys V Wee Men
  Crossovers   BYE
  Wanderers   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 4th December
W Con Artists V Wanderers
W Getaways V Exiles
Th Crossovers V Cock Inn
Th Wee Men V Hounds
F Tribesmen V Codford Cowboys
  Deverill Boys   BYE
  Polsten Hils   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 11th December
Tu Deverill Boys V Con Artists
Tu Exiles V Wee Men
Tu Hounds V Tribesmen
Th Polsten Hils V Getaways
F Wanderers V Crossovers
  Cock Inn   BYE
  Codford Cowboys   BYE
Weeks Commencing Mondays
18th, 25th December and 1st January
Third rounds Ushers and Team K.O. cups
Quarter finals Nomination cups
Week Commencing Monday 8th January
W Con Artists V Codford Cowboys
Th Crossovers V Deverill Boys
Th Wee Men V Polsten Hils
F Cock Inn V Wanderers
F Tribesmen V Exiles
  Getaways   BYE
  Hounds   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 15th January
Tu Deverill Boys V Cock Inn
Tu Hounds V Con Artists
W Getaways V Wee Men
Th Polsten Hils V Tribesmen
F Codford Cowboys V Crossovers
  Exiles   BYE
  Wanderers   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 22nd January
Tu Deverill Boys V Wanderers
Tu Exiles V Con Artists
Tu Hounds V Crossovers
W Getaways V Tribesmen
F Codford Cowboys V Cock Inn
  Polsten Hils   BYE
  Wee Men   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 29th January
W Con Artists V Polsten Hils
Th Crossovers V Exiles
F Cock Inn V Hounds
F Tribesmen V Wee Men
F Wanderers V Codford Cowboys
  Deverill Boys   BYE
  Getaways   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 5th February
Tu Exiles V Cock Inn
Tu Hounds V Wanderers
W Getaways V Con Artists
Th Polsten Hils V Crossovers
F Codford Cowboys V Deverill Boys
  Tribesmen   BYE
  Wee Men   BYE
Week Commencing Monday, 12th February
Quarter finals Ushers and Team K.O. cups
Semi finals Nomination cups
Week Commencing Monday 19th February
Tu Deverill Boys V Hounds
W Con Artists V Wee Men
Th Crossovers V Getaways
F Cock Inn V Polsten Hils
F Wanderers V Exiles
  Codford Cowboys   BYE
  Tribesmen   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 26th February
Tu Exiles V Deverill Boys
Tu Hounds V Codford Cowboys
W Getaways V Cock Inn
Th Polsten Hils V Wanderers
Th Wee Men V Crossovers
F Tribesmen V Con Artists
Week Commencing Monday 5th March
Tu Deverill Boys V Polsten Hils
Th Crossovers V Tribesmen
F Cock Inn V Wee Men
F Codford Cowboys V Exiles
F Wanderers V Getaways
  Con Artists   BYE
  Hounds   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 12th March
Tu Exiles V Hounds
W Getaways V Deverill Boys
Th Polsten Hils V Codford Cowboys
Th Wee Men V Wanderers
F Tribesmen V Cock Inn
  Con Artists   BYE
  Crossovers   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 19th March
Tu Deverill Boys V Wee Men
Tu Hounds V Polsten Hils
Th Crossovers V Con Artists
F Codford Cowboys V Getaways
F Wanderers V Tribesmen
  Cock Inn   BYE
  Exiles   BYE
Week Commencing Monday, 26th March
M     Ladies elimination evening
Tu    Singles elimination evening  
W     Semi finals Team K.O. cup
Week Commencing Monday 2nd April
W     Semi finals Ushers cup
Th    Doubles elimination evening
Week Commencing Monday 9th April
W Con Artists V Cock Inn
W Getaways V Hounds
Th Polsten Hils V Exiles
Th Wee Men V Codford Cowboys
F Tribesmen V Deverill Boys
  Crossovers   BYE
  Wanderers   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 16th April
Tu Exiles V Getaways
Tu Hounds V Wee Men
F Cock Inn V Crossovers
F Codford Cowboys V Tribesmen
F Wanderers V Con Artists
  Deverill Boys   BYE
  Polsten Hils   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 23rd April
W Con Artists V Deverill Boys
W Getaways V Polsten Hils
Th Crossovers V Wanderers
Th Wee Men V Exiles
F Tribesmen V Hounds
  Cock Inn   BYE
  Codford Cowboys   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 30th April
Tu Deverill Boys V Crossovers
Tu Exiles V Tribesmen
Th Polsten Hils V Wee Men
F Codford Cowboys V Con Artists
F Wanderers V Cock Inn
  Getaways   BYE
  Hounds   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 7th May
W Con Artists V Hounds
Th Crossovers V Codford Cowboys
Th Wee Men V Getaways
F Cock Inn V Deverill Boys
F Tribesmen V Polsten Hils
  Exiles   BYE
  Wanderers   BYE
Week Commencing Monday 14th May
Finals Ushers, Team K.O. and Nomination cups
Week Commencing Monday 21st May
M Singles Final – Cricket– 8.30
Tu Doubles Final – Football Club – 8.30
W Wooden Spoon – Organ Inn– 8.30
W Silver Pin – Royal Oak– 8.30
Th Ladies Cup – Bell & Crown – 8.30
F Secretaries Cup – Fox & Hounds – 8.00
THURSDAY 28th June
Annual General Meeting
and Trophy Presentation
8.00 p.m.
Conservative Club